3 Comments

HELLO WORLD!!!

HELLO WORLD!!!

That’s the headache programmers first encounter the same day they try to figure out the name of their new Introduction to Programming unit lecturer, trying to decipher his/her facial expression; trying to figure out if there is a potential for unending assignments or hard tests from him/her, when suddenly you are awakened from your short-lived stupor when you are given the first assignment.

“When you go back to your places please ensure to practice what we’ve learned today and then you can try to create a program that will unlike the one we used in the example, output HELLO WORLD!!! ten times”

That’s when your fellow mate comes in handy; reminding you what you missed.

Well, am no programmer but I can crack up some useful crap material from my introductory course unit. I concentrated.

Am a DREAMER. I dream. I dream big, I dream small. I dream complicated, I dream simple. I dream.

My blog is all about my dreams.

Back when I was younger I had a passion for writing yaani I dreamt about writing. My dreams were so nice and creative, lavished with beautiful words, good sentence construction and modelled with a good handwriting; the teachers had an easy time giving nice scores for my compositions. But you see I lagged behind in my dream that’s why am not listed among big writers’ names……yet. But am on my way don’t you think. Well I guess I still got a long way to go but that’s just among the many steps that I have to take before I can achieve that dream.

Well ,anyway, we all have dreams, desires and ambitions in our lives but it takes a lot of effort and determination to put your dreams to action. You need a lot of perseverance and patience as well; nothing comes easy.

So, in a nutshell, am a dreamer but it doesn’t make sense to just dream and have nothing to show of it. That is why, fellow internet users, blogger, dreamers and hustlers like me, that is why, I will let you know when my dreams do come true and reveal all my footsteps.

3 comments on “HELLO WORLD!!!

  1. This is the type of information that are meant to be shared across the internet.Nice blog here.Will be making regular return visits.Well, take it easy.

Leave a comment